Camper vans Parking

Regulatory areas motorhome Sanguinet

The parking of motor homes and equipped vehicles is regulated
day and night under the conditions set by the circular of the
Ministry of the Interior of 27 June 1985 amended 19 October
2004 and by the Municipal Decree No 201-78 of March 23, 2017.

During the summer season (1st May to 31 October):

From 8:00 to 22:00: free parking without accommodation

Parking is allowed on all roads and public spaces accessible to the municipalities of sites, natural areas, camping on the farm and on the area of Bardets campers in the parking Pavilion and the parking Mounay.

Parking is prohibited all year round in the forest perimeter and on the banks of the lake.

From 22:00 to 8:00 am: parking with accommodation

Parking is allowed only on sites developed for this purpose campsites, natural areas, campsites farm and on the area of the Bardets campers in the parking of the Pavilion and on the parking Mounay. Parking is subject to payment of a fee collected on site, morning and evening. Parking is limited to 48 hours on the area of Bardets, 24 in the parking Pavilion and Mounay. Parking is prohibited in the rest of the municipality.

The flat-rate charge for the night car park (10:00 pm at 8:00 am) on the area of Bardets on the parking  of the Pavillon hous and the Mounay is fixed to 9€ the overnight stay. It applies from May 1st till October 31st. A municipal officer collects this royalty on the site, in the morning and evening. Free outside this period, without guarantee of services.

In case of weather vigilance and alert of the Prefecture of Landes, users of motorhomes will have to move in the parking of the stadium.

 

aire des bardets camping car

Aires de camping-car

Réglementation des aires de camping-car de Sanguinet

Le stationnement des autocaravanes (camping-cars) et véhicules aménagés est règlementé de jour et de nuit dans les conditions fixées par la circulaire du ministère de l’Intérieur du 27 juin 1985 modifiée le 19 octobre 2004 et par l’arrêté municipal n°2017-78 du 23 mars 2017.

Pendant la saison estivale (1er mai au 31 octobre) :

De 8h00 à 22h00 : stationnement sans hébergement

Le stationnement est autorisé sur l’ensemble des voies et des espaces publics accessibles de la communes, sur les campings, aires naturelles, campings à la ferme ainsi que sur l’aire de camping-cars des Bardets, sur le parking du Pavillon et sur le parking du Mounay.

Le stationnement est interdit toute l’année dans le périmètre forestier et sur les berges du lac.

De 22h00 à 8h00 : stationnement avec hébergement

Le stationnement est autorisé exclusivement sur les terrains aménagés à cet effet (campings, aires naturelles, campings  la ferme) ainsi que sur l’aire des camping-cars des Bardets, sur le parking du Pavillon et sur le parking du Mounay. Le stationnement est soumis au paiement d’une redevance collectée sur site, matin et soir. Le stationnement est limité à 48h sur l’aire des Bardets, 24h sur le parking du Pavillon et de Mounay. Stationnement interdit sur le reste du territoire communal.

La redevance forfaitaire pour le stationnement de nuit (22h00 à 8h00) sur l’aire des Bardets sur le parking du Pavillon et du Mounay est fixée à 9€ la nuitée. Elle s’applique du 1er mai au 31 octobre. Un agent municipal collecte cette redevance sur le site, matin et soir. Gratuit en dehors de cette période, sans garantie de prestations.

En cas de vigilance et d’alerte météorologiques de la préfecture des Landes, les utilisateurs des camping-cars devront se déplacer sur le parking du stade.

aire des bardets camping car

aire des bardets camping car